Archive for December 31st, 2010

31
Dec
10

Blog Updating

Because of my intense school schedule and the busy nature of post-novitiate here in Chicago, I haven’t had a chance to update this blog as much as I’d have liked. With a week before school starts again, I hope to add a little “flair” to the blog…and hopefully check in more often!

Another reason I need to update is because the needs and concerns of my province. I will soon be adding another page that specifically outlines the conditions I can make a rosary for someone. Unfortunately the Digital World is a great place for ministry, but is still filled with people who seek to scam or take advantage of the ignorance of others. I’ve had the chance to make rosaries for people in other countries than my own, but that may soon end.

If you’ve recently emailed me, I’ll attempt to get back with you about the particulars. However I will also include a link to the new standards I’ve been asked to use by my Order.

Thanks for understanding, and blessings to all of you who make The Holy Rosary a part of your prayer life.

La Paz… -vito




Blog Patron Saint

St. Seraphino of Montegranaro

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Questions or comments?

Feel free to leave any comments. If you have questions or would like to inquire about obtaining a habit rosary, please email me: vito[AT]friartech.org.